Do you like Sushi 회 좋아하세요?

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

One of the greatest things about living in Korea is seafood. In my grandparents' house in America the seafood is not fresh and it is too expensive. Over the lunar New Year I got a chance to eat some of the best sushi. I don't know if you are into raw fish but once you try it you will never want fish another way. Personally I love Samon and Tuna but my mom and dad both said not to eat too much Salmon or Tuna because they contain some kinds of chemicals that can be harmful. I also like the shrimp a lot.

These are California rolls. They are sushi inside of a roll.

These are my favorite the Salmon and the Shrimp.

Finally for desert there is a tasty cake waiting for me.

The best way to spend the Lunar New Year is with family eating delicious food. It's kind of weird writing about cutting up fish when Steemit is an ocean of minnows, plankton, dolphins and whales. I'm sorrow if I offended any fish but as I know there are no Salmon and shrimp on Steemit just dolphins, whales and minnows. I won't eat any of you guys. Don't be afraid.

Thank you,

From,

@artjohn

What is your favorite food?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:52:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.38$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

I love sushi I've been to China before and I like raw fish too, but only salmon.
Have you tried the sushi with fish eggs in it? I think it is very good!
|/,,

Thank you @imsteinsbrother. You are so cool. I live in Korea. It is a blast. I love America but I think Korea is more fun and I eat better food.

And yes!! The green fish eggs that is great stuff. There is so much sea food here in Korea.

How are you doing? You should post something. Just post something like. "I'm not posting today."