A Canadian cookie gift box that is awesome to share

This vegan cookie gift box was made for someone special

So I was working this weekend on a special cookie gift box that I deliver in Canada. I wanted to share a really nice photo I took. It was a bit challenging to set up this shot but the lighting table really helped. The silver embossed box is really nice way to present the cookies.

Most people who are not vegan are really quite amazed at how awesome they taste. I developed the cookies based on flavour and the goodness of ingredients and that is why they are loved by everyone. The fact they are vegan / vegetarian just adds to the goodness they embody.

vegan-Boxed-Cookies00648.jpg Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Sharing gratitude through actions and a kind word is really quite special. I gave these cookies to a good friend of mine after taking this photo and it was a really nice moment.

I hope you like this photo. I call these gifts the iCare Cookie Gift Boxes as they are such a nice way for someone to show they care.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bettercookies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!