Custom hand made vegan cookie grams

This Canadian chocolate chip cookiegram is massively delicious

Cookie-Gram---Chocolate-Chip---Your-Message-Here.jpg Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

I thought I would share the most common messages that people put on cookie grams in March.

  1. Happy Birthday
  2. We Love You
  3. Thank You

We took a count recently on the time it takes us to make a gift of goodness.

And, we were surprised with the result! When one makes something with care and attention to detail, suffice to say it takes time. I guess that is no surprise but when you are in the business of making gifts many places do not go that extra "mile". When you add in the baking, making of the giant cookie gram, icing, cooling, packaging and delivery, many hours pass quickly.

Sometimes when I turn my back, I could swear that a cookie or two disappears. It does not happen often with the giant cookies but the smaller ones have a habit of disappearing quickly. Maybe it is because they are so good, but maybe it is just a cookie stealing money...

monkey-stealing-cookies2.jpg Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

I hope you like the cookiegram and the funny monkey image in this post and you will consider liking or sharing it.

Sort: