My Homemade Pizza

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I started this post with the final product. Because I want to grab some attention to my post.

Now its time to start from the beginning.

20180606_215931.jpg

20180606_215645.jpg

I prepared all ingredients I needed for the dough.

20180606_215739.jpg

I put water, flour, oil, sugar, salt, and yeast into the bread maker.

20180606_110034.jpg

I chose a program for making a dough. It takes about two hours for the dough to be made.

20180606_214912.jpg

The dough is ready.

20180606_110355.jpg

It need rest to a half an hour at the room temperature.

20180606_215607.jpg

Here are ingredients :
tomato sauce, grated cheese, ham, mushrooms, olives, onions, prosciutto, and oregano.

20180606_220109.jpg

Pizza is ready for cooking. I set the oven to 250 C and cook the pizza 7 to 9 minutes. Depend on the thickness of the dough.

I hope you like my cooking post and my recipe.

Bon appetit!

Sort:  

Nice one! Looks delicious...
You won't guess what I cooked/baked today...
Pizza! Haha.
I have to be honest with you that I cheated and bought the dough :)

20180607_130154.jpg

I had no idea what made the pizza so easy. Thanks for your blog.

the pizza was very tasty and delicious,the food incredible comrade my friend,@cyclamen

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T15:20:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 385.60/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love this. I'm just sitting here drinking a Irish Stout but now I really want to grab somthing to eat!

The food was very tasty and wanted to be enjoyed

Nothing better than making pizza at home you can also place the things you like and make them the size you want

This one looks very delicious I think I could eat a few pieces

it looks very nice friend, thank you for sharing your post to us all

The food is delicious, really very interesting, thanks for sharing the recipe @cyclamen

It looks very tasty!

tasty Pizza! Home pizza is the best.

I like it the way you made it, looks fantastic and no difference to the restaurant pizza, I wish to have some taste of this.

One of the most wonderful images I have seen today, a delight, I prepare it here at home, but it never looks like yours, I congratulate you, it looks great and exquisite.

First of all greetings, I was curious to know how I got the pizza, and here I say "a picture is worth a thousand words" it looks very appetizing and I think I would eat it myself, I liked the presentation for the excellent picture I take. I realize that even in the food highlights the details, The recipe very easy. thanks for sharing. @cyclamen

Wow that pizza looks amazing! !! So delicious I'm a gonner for pizza so lpved thos post. Already I'm hungry D:

Hello dear, this pizza looks really exquisite, I really liked the way you detailed the elaboration process, since you do not leave room for doubt. Although it takes time to make it the procedure is very easy, particularly I love the pizzas that carry mushrooms and olives. Thank you for sharing this recipe.

Hello Friend how are you? This pizza is great I always say that it is better to prepare it at home because you put everything you want to your liking

OMG! You did it? I don´t believe..It looks absolutely amazing like from Italian chef;) I wanna see tutorial with youu :)) pleaaase :)

Yummy ... and can I say ... great choice of toppings. I approve:)

Your pizza looks delicious @cyclamen. I hope you all enjoyed it! 😊

Looks very delicious. Pizza is my weakness :)

So yummy food

Hungry for pizza now :) Looks awesome!

Look so delicious... Woow

Yummy! Loving that you made the pizza dough from scratch! Bet it tasted great @cyclamen!

yummy... yummy...
it's sound delicious.
have good time my dear friend.