Cooked Buttered Shrimp During The Restday

in #foodphotography4 years ago

The long-awaited 2 days off is totally consumed very well by cooking for my fellow team-mates.

Come on guys, let's eat!

IMG20200512104134.jpg

And while it is being cooked as a proof:

IMG20200512102840.jpg

Matched this yummy viand with rice of course. My fellow team-mates loved it.

Thanks everyone for the support you are giving me here on hive!

Follow me:

received_861236081048302.gif

Sort:  

OMG friendship, that looks so tempting! Enjoy!

Naku po, mukhang abunda po tayo ngayon ah.. hahaha

sarap po nyan

890 Ang kilo sir dito Rustans. Gosh patak patak Naman kami.

kayang kaya po yan kasi tibatiba naman po kayo eh. hehehw

Thank you sir. Sana nga po mag tuloy tuloy.

Good taste... I like it

I loved it too! Thanks for dropping by.