Grilled to perfection!

I'm about to sleep but thought of sharing this before I finally say good night.

This is my first time to try Manila Foodshoppe's grilled pork belly. I love the presentation, so inviting and after few bites, who would say I'm on a diet?! It's not overcooked, just grilled perfectly and tastes so good! This and unlirice, a perfect pair!

Here's my #foodphotography entry this Monday. Thanks to @juliank for hosting contests like these!

IMG_5459.JPG

Thanks for droppin' by and good night!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 12:04:07
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.45/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Now im hungry!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

You can eat much now after Siargao bb! Love ur pics!

definitely! i will! haha

wow so yummy!

I can even eat these w/o rice! Yumyum!

Im drolling right here. Thanks for sharing now you're making me hungry @mahotcarmz

That was my plan, get you all drooling and hungry! Diet eh? :D