A local restaurant in Pungdong, 'An Alley' _ Brings bakers together

in #foodphotographylast year

During the Ilsan Breadji Pilgrimage

Recommended 'alley corner

Closed by Corona

recently reopened

I heard about it and went to see it.

Located next to Pungdong Cafe Street!

Baek Jong-won Alley Restaurant

image.png

image.png

alley side

010-4435-4446

Business hours 12:00 ~ 20:00

Closed every Monday

I visited around 12:30 on a Saturday.

All the breads except the savoury bread were there!

You were baking savoury bread.

because it's around 1:00

After thinking whether to wait or not, I decided to wait.

2VZXybTSZJq1EFEMqZ2iEs7VKxvmFVY6eLE22jxtvUD9ojf1SpbeBSeX3GPFCDx1TqL6wnYpUmDoL7tNEEvpghNi31rNmTkeAbr23jFzxmS6LaBVfNzdTJzX5yPf72ouNtztETqYsTjDzQRg18PPzgqyWzA.jfif

The price is good

I was thinking and thinking

First, I soaked whole wheat buns, blueberry buns, queen amang cheese sandwiches, jambong bour, etc.

I also bought country bread and fig bread with chestnuts.

image.png
Wait until 1:00 and get some salty bread.

Mine, my mother's and my sister's.

image.png

I stole my wallet

How much was 60,000?

as usual

Did you buy the salt bread that just came out?

image.png

= Gilppang

While waiting at traffic lights in the car with manners, grab a bite

Freshly baked bread with salt....ja...

Immediately

my sister and mother come

Croissant, ricotta cheese sandwich, morning bread, injeolmi cream bread, savoury bread, etc.

I have been making bread ferry

I feel proud to share tasty food...!

come home

first

image.png

Open since Jambongbour

When I opened it, it was full.

It's not salty and it's delicious.

Ciabatta is also moist.

I was very full even though I only ate half of it.

half for the fridge

Actually, I could have eaten it all, but I endured it.

I'm going to eat another loaf.

Mango, a fan of scones, can't stand it and immediately eats it.

image.png

the size is approx.

Sectional sockets too!

as shown in the picture

There is sugar on the surface.

a bit sweet

It's not as thick as my style, it's soft.

the morning after

image.png

Choco Croissant Queen Croissant Aman Salt Bread

Lightly toast the queen amang and salt bread in F.

image.png

Successively

Savoury bread, queen amang, chocolate croissant, cross take

The outside of the savoury bread is soaked.

Crunchy Queen Amang!!!!!!

Mango doesn't look for chocolate infused bread and eats it.

The chocolate croissant felt a little sweet.

But crazy!

All three are above the basics!

not in the picture

Both the country bread and the fig chestnut bread were great as lunch breads!

Although the figs were a little sweet.

Perfect for a light meal in the morning!!!!

For those of you who like to eat everything, I think the country bread would be richer and less sweet!

Next time

¡¡¡¡¡¡¡My wish!!!! choose!!!!

image.png

Whole Wheat Nerds

bun lover

But it's whole wheat, but they're buns!

on the left

That's right, as soon as I bought it, I took a bite hahahaha

Freeze and then defrost naturally

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very delicious

Moderately chewy and soft!!!

The taste that makes you doubt if it's 100% wholemeal!!!

If it is 100% whole wheat, it has a unique texture that is usually grainy.

there wasn't even one of these

It was to the extent that I wouldn't know if I didn't say so.

really inhaled

It's nuclear flavour, everyone...!

It's my choice in the alley corner

End of review -

+) The day I inhaled wholemeal buns.

Come back as soon as you get off work.

image.png

I visited around 5:30 on a Friday.

Almost everything was there except the pounds.

There was only one pound of vanilla left.

pound of earl grey

I'll buy you the next one...!

On this day, get 2 whole wheat scones, cheese scones and a pound of vanilla.

How to eat whole wheat scones,

Eating cold, honey

Cheese scones are good too

Cheese scones that taste like parmesan cheese

It's delicious, but it's not my style, so I won't buy it again.

But my friend is delicious

I said to buy back each one

I'm

Whole! Food! Spoonful! Corn!

unconditional review

Damn Whole Wheat Buns

I'll Buy Earl Grey Pounds, Salted Bread, Whole Wheat Bread

(prognostication, firm determination)

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha