The Ilsan bread pilgrimage is staunchly 'Gaon Bakery'.

in #foodphotography11 months ago

Ilsan Breadsunie

I have plenty of bread to eat

sautéed ham

on those

Mango le encanta!!!!

Introducing 'Gaon Bakery' located in Daehwa, Ilsan!

Scones are usually served at 9:00.

Honey Moss departs at 10 or 10:30.

buy together

If you go at 10:30, there aren't many scones.

This time

I'm just aiming for scones

So I visited around 9:45-50 on Saturday.

image.png
I'm in

image.png

image.png

As soon as you enter, on the left

buns first!

Buns were of all kinds.

Nuts and whole wheat buns

because I swept

tongue

image.png

image.png

buns and biscuits on the side!

Gaon's signature!!! Raugenscone

¡¡¡¡Vamos!!!!

Y

image.png

image.png

image.png

There are also other types of bread.

at your side

Exclusive honey moss

Stollen is sold only during the Christmas season! there were also

I couldn't take a picture.

Oh, it's the time when Honey Moss hasn't come out yet.

come out oh yes

I'm

Honey moss and salt bread,

I've got whole wheat nut scones, chocolate mint corn and whole wheat scones.

I have tried all the other buns.

It was all good.

I miss them today

Whole nuts and scons are mango favourites.

Word is that Mincho's scones will be recalled soon by the boss.

Got it

I'm Minchodan!...but

I ate different scones every time.

I bought it after hearing it would be discontinued soon.

buy it and go home

image.png

Gaon Pagoda

Honey moss with gel! (7200 won)

In the photo it looks small, but it is quite big.

image.png

image.png

The cross-section that all bloggers are cutting

If you cut it with emotion like I did....

If you cut it right away, it won't look nice because of the butter.

I put it in the fridge for a while

again

image.png

braiding

The cross-section is shiny.

I like

The flavour you know... the flavour...

I'm going to eat on my honeymoon

The honey moss I bought after using it the day before the wedding.

Say everything... even if you don't eat

My actions that you can sense it's for the best

only available in winter season

There is also a cultivation of honey moss -

I will buy it when it comes out

Next is

image.png

image.png

Whole wheat dog scones!

These are some of the most expensive buns around.

Usually 2700 ~ 3000 won,

Whole-wheat nut buns cost 4,500 won.

because

The size is very large compared to other buns.

It is heavy

The best Mango bun

more

The next is corn with chocolate and mint (3,000 won)

image.png

Mincho is stable

I thought I would stay in Gaon for a long time.

Discontinuation notice that appeared one day...

Buy immediately!

As soon as you open it, the peppermint smell spreads.

the taste

kya

Mincho, Mincho!

Between the mincho scones and mincho biscuits I've eaten, A!

image.png

The next one is real whole wheat bun (2,700 won).

It is not like 100% whole wheat.

Moderately crunchy, moderately mild flavour.

A little sweet for a whole wheat bun.

Next is savoury bread (2200 won)

image.png

image.png

subdivision

Put it in the freezer

whooping cough

Gaon on one side, Mangnut on the other hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I'm so happy I've moved and the freezer is bigger.

(It's a mango, but I'll post it soon)

I always go

Wholemeal dogs and buns are unconditional,

Otherwise, I'm on the side of choosing whatever I'm in the mood for that day!

I tried all the other flavours.

Sorry, I don't have a picture.

among bakers from all over the country

Famous 'Gaon Bakery

The boss is also nice, nice and kind!

The taste is good and the price is also good.

If everything goes away, I have to go again~~~~

If you live near Ilsan, we recommend you to visit!!!

those who live far away

Delivery is also possible