thoughtful bakery Gather bread lovers, part 1

in #foodphotographylast year

a few days ago

The day I visited the Twelve O'clock Table

I have time to spare

Check out the reflective bakeries we've featured nearby!

Among the Ilsan bakers

The bakery that is constantly mentioned!!!

image.png

image.png

Thoughtful Bakery

0507)1308-5121

Business hours 10:00 ~ 19:00

Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays

The exterior looks like this

go inside

Completely clean!!!!

image.png

image.png

image.png
There were also some tables.

image.png

They sell drinks too!

I am

I visited around 5 pm on a weekday.

at this time

image.png

image.png

even bread

Wow? Now I see there was a cheese brioche.

It's my fault I didn't see it because my eyesight was narrow....

Price of salt bread! Wow

it's cheap

I'm ordering the remaining 2.

I bought an almond croissant on the side.

I was thinking of buying an egg tart.

I have egg buns at home that I eat every now and then at my regular coffee shop.

reference

I didn't make it

mango

Wholemeal bread is baked.

It's a pity they are all gone.

I only bought salt bread and almond croissants.

come home

image.png

There are only 3, but a group photo.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

The packaging is clean.

image.png

Oh, where's the salt????

It's too hot, so I loaded it up and it melted....

I must have looked at the pictures when I was alive.....

Anyway, the size of the salt bread is approx.

It looks small in the photo.

Actually, it's not small! Because it's 1900 won

image.png

Slightly grilled in F and crossfire!

The butter seat is a bit narrow.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

yes, let's give it a try

oh salty

Just like in the picture, the oil, the butter, doesn't stick to the hand and doesn't flow.

It tasted clean

How about the next almond croissant?

image.png

Where did you get the cross-section?

= Means I ate out of my mind

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

It's got almond cream in it.

I like almonds too

I also like the cream

Because I like croissants too.

Ingredients that can't be left without flavour

In a word, satisfied!

Next visit

I'm going to spread cheese brioche and wholemeal bread (firm decision)

There are so many delicious bakeries in Ilsan.

hang dollar