Blog #4 | Peranakan Food | 07/01/2017

Hello steemit friendo.
Today blog I will be telling about culinary and 1 of my favorite movie that I just watch today.
Let's talk about food first.

I and my friend went to eat at a restaurant called Peranakan Place.
We having Ice Bandung and Teh Tarik Ice for our drink.
DSC00484.JPG

For the Main dish, we having Peranakan Fried Rice and Portuguese Mee.
DSC00486.JPG
DSC00487.JPG

Also, for the dessert, I'm having Durian Cendol yum.
DSC00489.JPG

Ok, that is all about the food. Time to talk about the movie now hehehe.
Do you guys know about Jumanji?
AAAAAA, sorry, I'm just too hype with Jumanji: "Welcome to the Jungle!"
I can't help it, as the original Jumanji was my childhood, so of course I will be so excited about this Jumanji.
I will not give spoiler of course, but I will say...
10/10!

Maybe I'm just exaggerating it, but hey, who doesn't love Jumanji?
Well I know a friend of mine didn't bother to watch it because he said it's a waste of his time.
But still, there's Jack Black, Dwayne Johnson, and even Nick Jonas (I'm dead).
I feel so happy and I think it was so worthy. Even Kevin Hart played his character is adorable, he really did well. Don't forget Karen Gillan, WOW she is not only pretty, but she played her character really well too, the fighting scene and all.... scream!!!!

Also, in the Movie, it also portraying how video game kind of working in a way. You know, like NPC, and all.
Ok, I will stop here, as I get the feeling I might spoiled it.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:05:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 7.15/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Main dish looks good.

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Haha, it is actually

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here