You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀

in #foodphotography β€’ 6 years ago

@jaki01 my main aim is for fellow steemers to try my recipes. Also for my kids to go through my blogs and keep mummies cooking going in the future.I really appreciate your support @jaki01.I put alot of time in posts.This is why when i was ill i didnt post anything, as i couldn't fully apply myself let alone stand and cook in the kitchen.

I was hoping by the time I was ready to start blogging they would have cleaned up the bots and spam.I guess its gone worse. It is a real shame surely they would have discovered ways to address it by now.

Even if i have a handful of steemers reading i am still a happy bunny.Thank you soooo much for upvote.I just wish i had more power behind my vote as its zilch.lol. I dont agree with paying bots to create bogus votes. I prefer my blogs being enjoyed rather then the monetary side! Bless you.πŸ‘πŸ™

Sort: Β 

Hi, I hope to read from you again! :)