Sort: Β 

You are alwayz welcome ....i read it about your illness ..the good part you came back strongly πŸ‘....thanks for sharing such nice stuff for Michael....he is fond of such food

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey ..@pamcooks are you from India?? Just saw an older post of tea pakora ....and i belive pakoras are indian patent😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey ..@pamcooks are you from India?? Just saw an older post of tea pakora ....and i belive pakoras are indian patent😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Well I am Indian but born in the UK. I have alot of family who live in India.If you go through my blogs alot of my posts are traditional indian foods but with a british twist.πŸ‘

Ooo quite interesting πŸ‘ pakora ..with a british twist....btw is it a simple twist ir spicy like Indians twist 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo i always use less spice as my kids have to eat it.But its more british produce and ingredients. I used broccoli peppers in my pakoreh but when i go india its onion and potatoe or paneer.

Hahah thats what India is all about. Without these there is no taste...πŸ˜‡ btw which part you belongs...I am in Delhi

Posted using Partiko Android

I have got family everywhere.I have family living in Bhatinda, jagardri, jabalpur, haridwar and amritsar.

Ohhhmy god....you have entire northern part. πŸ‘ŒCovered with families..πŸ‘ good to know you. What you do there...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo i always use less spice as my kids have to eat it.But its more british produce and ingredients. I used broccoli peppers in my pakoreh but when i go india its onion and potatoe or paneer.