Italian BMT

My Dinner Tonight

One foot long Italian BMT.

It has pepperoni, ham, salami, tomato, lettuce, onion, pickles, jalapeno, pickled chilis, provolone cheese, swiss cheese and black olives.

I'm a big boy, this is how big boys eat lol.

28534953_1245193842277521_123698880_n.jpg

Photo is mine.
Samsung J3
Las Vegas, NV USA

vegasgamblerwilliam.gif

@vegasgambler 2018. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I wanna eat it now

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 05:45:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.35/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 53
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Gobble gobble yum yum!

You have given me hunger pangs in the morning !!! ... My favourite, @bloghound :)

Have some @nehab !

:D :D .... We need to teleport it . Or I need to transport myself to the nearest subway cafe, @vegasgambler ! :D :D

Looks really yummy

Yes, it is. Thank you @villagegirl !

Yummy 😋

Super yummy!

Good luck tomorrow 😂

wao super very appetizing looks

It's so nice, I love this kind of snacks in the afternoon! went to see what's in the fridge I have

You made me hungry. You can be proud of yourself.

Now that looks lovely and makes me want to rush out to Subway :)

What makes it Italian?

Look at those ingredients lol

Waaaaw.. its so delicious.. i want it huhuuu @vegasgambler

Come get it!

A esto le llamo yo creatividad jajajaja , buen provecho

all italian like me are crying seeing this pic...yes my english is so bad

Are you Italian?

😱 Yummy información feel hungry now

wow super yummy :-D

Yummy! (",)..

looking delicious.
marvellous shot's @vegasgambler.
loved it,waiting for your next post.

Thank you @princepr !

your most welcome my friend.