DailyFoodPhotography: Slurppppp- slurppp Time ❤️

There are but just a few type of carbohydrates that I love and noodles are on top of the lists. Even then, I pick what is to me one of the healthiest to have more often and I get my fix at Sanuki Udon, Taman Desa.

Situated along the shop houses in a quiet neighbourhood, I will come by for lunch every chance I get when I submit my work.

I first got to know them some 7 or 8 years ago in Wisma Cosway but soon they moved and I changed job. I was on cloud nine when I discovered them again by chance. I didn't know it was the same shop until I bite into their springy and chewy noodle, just the way I remembered them to be and still is now!

E90ADE59-4C02-4F13-89B7-569017707C82.jpeg
THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE HOUSE SPECIAL. I CAN HAVE TWO SERVINGS ANYTIME.

63BE6327-D504-4F68-8EF1-80E11D8C9098.jpeg
Next on my list is their Kakiage Udon. The best Kakiage I ever had.. Usually have it cold but Kiddo wants soup because it was pouring cats and dogs.

84A0EA2C-AF1D-42AB-9501-20F9861EBC9F.jpeg
Today I decided to try this Ume Udon for the first time and my oh my, am I a fan now. The radish and the plum took my tastebuds for a ride.

29AD894A-3E0C-41A7-9C30-705B452925B3.jpeg
Kiddo wanted to try their prawn tempura, well, it was disappointing. It was soft and soggy inside out. I won't try this again.

Bill came up to about RM39 bucks with two hot refillable green tea. 💚👌🏻

DID ANYONE NOTICED I LOVE MY UDON COLD?

Hehehe...

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 15:09:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank