Some Memories Of Fifa World Cup 2010, South Africa

in #footall6 years ago (edited)

 Memories of the FIFA WORLD CUP, 1934 to 2014

2010 FIFA WORLD CUP, 11 June to 11 July.

32 Team, 64 Match And 145 Goals.

Thomas Muller got the Golden Boot Award to score 05 goals. 

Deigo Forlan Got Golden Ball Award.

Best Young Player Award Winner Was Thomas Muller.

FIfa Fair Play Trophy Winner Was Spain.


Spain had to wait 76 years for the World Cup title.

The Spanish team finally succeeded 76 years later as the world's title. Spain made their debut in World Cup in 1934. After defeating 0-1 against Switzerland in the first match of the group stage, Spain not only returned, but made the place for the first time in the final and also became world champion. In the final, in the extra time of Andre Iniesta, on the basis of a single goal, Spain won the trophy. Spain became the eighth country to become world champion. Germany defeated Uruguay 3-2 to finish third.

And Everyone Remembered, Shakira Famous Song, waka waka- This Time For Africa.

 Thank You For Coming And Reading, i will trying cover all fifa world cup relative memories.

Please follow me and if you like this post. Please Upvote me , and if you have more information about fifa world cup please comment me.

So bye friends meet in next post.

Your Pushpen  

Sort:  

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit or Your Community.

Please read the post: Some unknown facts about space that you might not know yet

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mdsohagm752/some-unknown-facts-about-space-that-you-might-not-know-yet

informative content. keep it up.

thanks bro.

Very valuable information for me thanku for giving this information

it's my pleasure bro. and thanks very much

Your article's are always rocks...

thanks again bro.
bus ek last post or bachi hai

Good effort :)

than you bro

Contect me on my whatts app no 03066084967

sorry , whats not use,
if you have telegram channel please share your link

Another worth reading post.

thank you my dear friend, and it's a big compliment for me.

Keep refreshing buddy.

Yaadein yaad aayi hai, bate bhul jaati hai.

So lovely article.

thank you very much

You explained full tournament in a few lines....well done.

thanks my bro.

I think you're a big football lover. Great information. I don't like football.

thank you very much .

i love to watch football

yeah finally football cup is over and as a Indian waiting for 20 20 world cup

bilkul sahi mere bhai

@pushpen great article my friend

Thank you very much dear friend

Pushpendra bro....I fan of France

very good

I upvoted yuo please help each other

vote done

Congratulations @pushpen!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 31 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

thank you very much for support me.
can i ask some question

Yes

what is vote for my witness. please ex plane this

Well explained.

thanks bro

Good post up from me

i covered all fifa world cup . if you know about fifa world cup first to end