Gabriel Jesus has received special advice from Ronaldo !!!

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys...

Gabriel Jesus, recently indicated that he had a chance to talk to Brazilian legend, Ronaldo, during his absence to defend his club through injury.

And Jesus admits that he experienced the same problem when he was first sidelined with a serious injury.

"In a week I'll spend time kicking a ball - I guess I'm starting to get less worried.This is just a matter of confidence.

5446030667_2488fe6ba9_z.jpg

"Ronaldo is a figure who has become my idol for a long time."

"Regardless of her figure as a player, I have the honor of knowing what kind of person she is, which makes me even more admirable, she has conquered everything, yet she is humble and she is also a good conversationalist."

There was a lot of negative things going through my head when I was injured and it was logical. When I feel pain in my knee, I try to keep playing after throwing in but I can not do it.

Greeting Sports