Today's football predictions for 24-10-2018(lost lost lost lost)

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Today we will be predicting another three football games that will be played today and has total of (5.00odds )as of the time the game was played.

Screenshot_20181024-164115.png
Phone

Screenshot_20181025-105859.png
Phone

All the predictions are based champions league

Paris St Germain vs SSC Napoli

Prediction: over 4.5 corner in first half (@1.74odds)

Liverpool FC vs Red star Belgrade
Prediction: over 4.5 corner(1:87odds)

Barcelona FC vs Inter Milan FC

Prediction: Barcelona win(1.55odds)

GOOD LUCKS
PLAY, WIN ,BE HAPPY

Disclaimer:play with your spare cash .this is not an investment but we do it for fun.

Thanks for coming around my blog

Sort:  

I think PSG will win against Napoli

Yes I played it win or draw in my other game .but that game will be little bit tough for PSG .

Congratulations @bombo17!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 4 with 574 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!