Celebrating 200 plus followers on Steemit

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Hi All

I'd just like to say a big thank you for following me and reading my articles.

I'd like to take some time to intro myself to the readers.
I'm a Korean Australian residing in Sydney Australia.
I've been a keen follower of football and especially the Premier League since age 13.

My father introduced me to the Premier League when it was broadcast on free to air Television.
Before the days of Foxtel and Optus cable TV in Australia. Although he was a Manchester United
fan I decided to follow Liverpool FC. The famous 4-3 victories over Newcastle and seeing young
talent like Robbie Fowler and Michael Owen convinced me this was the club to follow.

I decided to start this blog and share my views on the Premier League as it's a life long passion.
My articles are original and I contribute when I observe something strongly about the game.
Free from any form of employment from writing it is purely opinion based but liberated from any
outside pressures.

If you enjoy the articles please discuss below. My future aim is to reach 500+ followers and have more
active discussions take place on my articles. Nothing in this world brings people together like football
and each one's unique opinions makes it even more fascinating to discuss.

Thanks for all your support and look forward to more interactions in the future.

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo