There Would Also Be A Second Chance

in #football5 years ago

Well, Liverpool had a draw versus Bayern Munich and I thought of them being a good team. My team here, Manchester United had lost to Paris Saint Germain but still, they have a chance to prove that they could still do it and continue the journey in the Champions League.


oq3tb0iyzm.png

Source

I hope that they could win in the match against Liverpool on Saturday night and I'm surely saying that I would be present in that Reds Battle and I am very excited to see that match.

I wish these two teams a good match and hopefully, my favorite football team in Europe could win the game against Liverpool.

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq