Thank You Russia For This Amazing FIFA World Cup 2018

in #football6 years ago

930095756.jpg
Getty Images
Congratulations France for winning FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia. I was supporting Croatia in finals but France won the game. I was satisfied by the performance of Croatia.

I enjoyed this month watching football, i watched maximum matches. I missesed some group stage matches but watched all after group stage.

930095480.jpg
Getty Images

Overall i was happy with the performance of small teams. I think football is growing, it is becoming hard for old teams who were dominating from years.
Some young players show emerging talents with memorable performance. It was heartbreaking tourament for some big teams.
This is my best FIFA World Cup Ever. Thank you Russia for Organizing this wonderful tournament.