Mo Salah!!!

in #football6 years ago

If you're a football fan, you really wouldn't want me to say too much.

mohamed-salah-federico-fazio-liverpool-roma_1c4ubzbdwhg2i1e5n1rt85baap.jpg.jpg

Yesterday, we obviously saw what happened to the Romans and believe me, the mouth can't explain it all.

AS Roma were humbled by Liverpool FC @ Anfield 5-2. Believe me, this scoreline doesn't speak all.

This game was all Salah.
The first goal was the wow!... The second, a clear show of quality and two assists for Mane and Firmino respectively.
Firmino later headed in from a corner.

This wasn't being "lucky", it was a reward for a task well carried out.

Now, I'm tempted to compare him to Messi and Ronaldo but I'll hold my peace for now😀.

Liverpool fans please come out of your hiding. We're a step into the finals

roberto-firmino-mohamed-salah-sadio-mane-liverpool-ucl-04242018_1p3ej1784i5oo1vb0f40e84w3t.jpg.jpg

image source