Ronaldo : There only one Cristiano, None my succesor

in #football6 years ago

cristiano.png

Cristiano Ronaldo did show superior performance when defending Real Madrid and Portugal national team. The figure of Ronaldo will be remembered as one of the best players in the history of football. With a variety of achievements he did not get if he is called as the best.

Ronaldo said there would be no players who could match the level of the game. Because, Ronaldo did not see there are many players who match the talent, dedication and work ethic.

1a96ffda-e61c-4093-9481-85f7026764a8_169.jpeg

Ronaldo, along with Lionel Messi, dominated the acquisition of the world's best player title over the past decade. Following the age of Ronaldo who is now 33 years old, the public began to look for players who would be the successor to Ronaldo.

However, Ronaldo did not see any players who would be able to be his successor.

"I do not see anybody with talent, dedication and work ethics like me. No one can compare to me. No one will be the successor to Cristiano Ronaldo. You will be yourself, "said Ronaldo.

Ronaldo admits if it takes more than just a talent to reach his level. There is hard work and also many sacrifices. However, no less important, is to have a dream. Ronaldo always dreams of being the best player.

"At first, I was dreaming to be the world's best player. My friend then saw me and said: What are you talking about ?. I play for fun, but I think have potential and I started at Manchester United, "continued Ronaldo.

Many football players possess qualified skills, but very few have work ethic like Ronaldo. He is a player with an incredible work ethic, to be able to maintain his game for a very long time.