You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenal 4-3 Leicester: Giroud Rescues Lethargic Arsenal

in #football7 years ago

I beleive in this current team. They will improve game by game... i disagree with you about our Goalkeepers, We have 2 gifted Goalkeepers that can compete anywhere. we dont need any additional keeps. We need one defender and lemar....The team might end up winning the league....

Sort:  

You think so? Ospina reminds me too much of Fabianski and Almunia who were very weak in dealing with crosses. I expected Cech to be more dominant than he has shown so far. Is Lemar any good? I've not seen him play before.

Right...I think Arsenal has great goal keeper...nice comment...what of Sanchez ...

I wouldn't go as far as calling them great keepers - not as good as De Gea who I believe is currently the best keeper in the league. Sanchez is the best player in the current team will be interesting to see if him, Ozil and Lacazette can gel.

yeah...hope he is happy staying behind...

sent a new post on my blog...check it out
thanks