First Goalscorer + Correct Score Comp. UPDATE

in #football3 years ago

For some reason, I can't get into Sports Talk Social so I've sent all the winnings and appearance fees out anyway.

Congratulations to @friendlymoose who got the correct score of 2-1 and takes 5000+500.

@amr008, @lebey1, Captain @metzli, @bitandi, and new boys @chrisparis and @anderssinho take home their appearance fees.

image.png

Hopefully things will be back to normal tomorrow

Marching On Together (rather crestfallen)

@nathen007

Sort:  

Well the Scotbot API is down itseems , so none of the tribes are working at the moment.

Sorry for guessing the score right this time @nathen007, but thanks for the tokens 😉

What an extensive and comprehensive post to have 26000 + sports. SMH!

AS you can see, I give most of them away. Why don't you join in tomorrow or is thinking of something yourself even more difficult than your usual crap ? ;-)

Bullshit! I am more creative than all this shitty you think of. I simply wish to use this account to enjoy micro blogging and fun. I don't give a damn of how much vote I get. I can write 1000 words in a 20 min if I want to. I am @tykee.

It's a community building account. We are celebrating the consistency.

#hater

Hey, hater shit. I ain't hate anyone girl. Your leedsunited dude gave a backlash comment on my post, for using sportstalksocial for micro blogging, where there are many whales in here cruising with it. Let's face the right battle. It is a common sense.

Micro blogging is coming to leofinance soon. It will somehow be tied in to Twitter. If you are interested in finance micro blogging then I will see you there.

See you there sweetie!

Congratulations on creepiest comment of the week award....

I am @tykee.

And your point is?

Whatever point you call it man. I am @tykee.