An apology for plagiarism day 4

in #football3 years ago


Yeah! Evening everyone i believe you all had a good day today. It me again o the apology man. Hmm this life is just so easy to fall into sin to get out of it is always hard the condition is unbearable but one have to do it to clear is conscience and fears.

  • Don't really have much to put down just like the beginning of it am sorry I will never do this again I pledge to always make things if my own. Sometimes it just felt like is not easy to sit down and write things up yourself when is not your thing it will take some hours to get what you want but when you see the easy way by taking what is meant for someone else you become a thief/fraud all I need and keep asking for is forgiveness. This is all I have for today. Thank you
Sort:  

Congratulations @optimistically! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!