Aaron Ramsey Scores Again

in #football5 years ago

When I have a free time love to watch football. Recently, in the recent years there is something interesting. Some people called it 'The curse of Ramsey', because almost every time he scores a goal , then soon some celebrity dies.



Last time when he scores , then the vocal of 'The Prodigy'. Now , I am watching Arsenal vs Newcastle and Ramsey scores and I am wondering if the 'curse' will continue.

If you are curious you can google it or to check here for more details and information.

I really hope his goal today to break at least this 'curse' and to not have another incidents but the time will show.

Sources: I used image of Ramsey from here

Sort:  

Ramsey is not bad at all.

I not said something like this. I had mean that in the recent year he had a very bad luck when he scores. He is very talented and good player.