Sort:  

직관했는데 너무 아쉽습니다 ㅜㅜ
전반 44분 골은 김보경 선수가 아닌 세징야 Cesinha 선수가 득점하였습니다

그렇네요! 실수했네요. 감사합니다.
직관까기 가셨는데 못 보셨으면...ㅠㅠ 저라면 욕하고 나왔을 거 같네요..ㅠㅠ

You are right @rokyupjung, this strange situation and of course all the fans of Juventus wanted to see the game Ronaldo, it is a pity that he was not in the game!

I can't still understand why..

I did not watch the game, but I am also disappointed in Juventus!!

I carefully guess all people paid for watching Ronaldo

It is not a guess, but the truth....people wanted to see their favorite plalyer play.

I am sure even the K-League players were also disappointed not to see Ronaldo playing.

Juventus might lose fans in Korea because of this incident

definitely!
we all were disappointed.:<

Even when I read your post, I felt really disappointed by Juventus. Everyone knows that Ronaldo is one of the main reasons why Korean fans attended the match.

Its really disappointing. I'm sad for the Korean fans.

terribly disappointing!
Some Korean fans might turn their backs..

I can really understand your frustration @rokyupjung. I hope there's something that should be done about it.

Quite a disappointment infact a big one for fans to go out there in number and not been able to see what they want to :(

I heard there were 63,000 people in the stadium only to be disappointed.