Sidney Football Daily Bets - 10 to 1000 Journey. Challenge begins tomorrow

in #football7 years ago

Football.jpg

Hi All, to follow the sport of football and enjoy it better and also at the same time to make some money I have going to have multiple 10 to 1000 challenges. I would like you to support me and also give tips if you have to make these journeys from 10 to 1000 come true.

The plan is to provide a tip for each day and we start with a Bank of 10 dollars/pounds/Euros whatever and hopefully within 20-25 days turn it from 10 to 1000 after which the mission is complete.

Let me know if you are in, if you like this idea, if you have any suggestions. We will start from tomorrow and I will post my first tip tomorrow. Please note I will make my own analysis before posting the tip but would appreciate your views as well.

Sort:  

I'd be interested! Followed you in preparation to make some cash ;)

Thanks, Lets hope for the best. The first tip is out, do check it out and let me know your thoughts.

Good luck on your brave attempt !

Thanks, Lets hope for the best. The first tip is out, do check it out and let me know your thoughts.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thanks, Lets hope for the best. The first tip is out, do check it out and let me know your thoughts.