Football index Guide | Bank Builder | Episode 6 | Continued Growth!

in #football7 years ago

Check out my latest YouTube video!

In the 6th Episode of the Bank Builder Series the total reaches £250+! I showcase two different trades. One of which is is Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain who has been linked with a move away from Arsenal to both Chelsea and Liverpool. After news broke that Chelsea bid for the player I decided to purchase some and Flip him for a decent profit! The second trade was Gareth Bale. I used the hype in the market to my advantage- many excited traders bought him with the hope he was moving to Manchester United after some interesting Comments from Jose Mourinho!

If you haven't joined Footballindex and want to trade footballers on a unique platform-use my referral code and trade up to £500 risk free for 7 days :https://shar.es/1BYFNw

Sort:  

One day to play for Chelsea​ would make a dream come true ;)

For yourself? ;)