MAN UTD-BOUND LUKAKU ARRESTED IN LOS ANGELES OVER NOISE COMPLAINT

in #football7 years ago

Man Utd-bound Lukaku arrested in Los Angeles over noise complaint

Romelu Lukaku will appear in a United States court in October after being arrested in Los Angeles last week over a noise complaint.

The Everton striker, who is on the brink of joining Manchester United for £75m, has been holidaying in the U.S and was given a “misdemeanour citation” following the incident on 2 July.

A Beverly Hills police statement said Lukaku was released at the scene of the incident, in which officers responded to five other noise complaints at the same location.

A police statement read, "Romelu Lukaku Bolingoli received a misdemeanour citation for Beverly Hills Municipal Code Violation 5-1-104 - Excessive Noise.

“These noise violations occurred at a residence in Beverly Hills where Bolingoli was temporarily residing. Bolingoli was released at the scene with the citation and was not physically arrested.

“Bolingoli is scheduled to appear at the Los Angeles Airport Courthouse on October 2, 2017.”

To read full article - https://goo.gl/fqSDgD
images (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Okay.
I will follow you back. Try upvoting my post

I read about this today, I am from Manchester UK.

Yeah!
I read about it today too.
I guess you are a Big fan of #MANU

Oh yeah :D big time ha ha.
Are you a fan too?

Yes am a die hard fan.
Hahahaha!!
I guess we are going to have one of the best seasons in this coming season.

Dude we are going to smash it :D Hahaha, Nice to meet a fellow fan <3

Yes we definitely are.
But to me there is no much new signings going on.
Or do you think that the current squad is capable?

Someone was partying early!!!

Hahahahaha..!!
I could say that was the joy of getting signed by a great team like #MANU