Let's pray for me!

in #footcontest6 years ago (edited)

Today I saw a post about a food contest.

Here you can see a fruit who is full of Vitamin C.

I just get them in my garden in Isabela province, Philippines.

Good to make a healthy juice.

I always tell my Filipino friends that this county is blessed. You can plant calamansi and some other fruits or bamboo in your garden.
That's much better as any flowers who didn't have you fruits.

In Germany you can not plant calamansi, or bamboo in your garden.

Some drugstores want to tell us to by any additional tablets to be always good in healthy.

I prefer to drink sometimes a water mixed with fresh calamansi. IMG_20180129_082325.jpg

Today there is a foodphotography contest.
And I need to money to follow up my million dollar business ideas. The most of the income will go to poor kids in the Philippines but at first I need to earn more money because my wife's mother have a cancer stage 2, that's why I need to make it fast to earn Now a lot of money.

Maybe you can vote for me as well my picture is maybe not your favorite.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:12:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank