Sort:  

Gifted planet change here account not here location, and you can upgrade account skill not ALPHA planet building !!

Correct!

Gifted planets can UPGRADE alpha planet SKILLS===>>> BUILDING SKILLS

I thought you knew or tried it already.

Posted using Partiko Android

If we RESPAWN, we build everything from zero.

Looks like you lose all ships and mines, activated blueprints and runes.

Maybe the other planets will transfer over I believe along with ALL your SKILLS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, i have seen that before. if we keep our skill no problem

I am NOT sure.

Maybe let me try on one of my OLD ALPHA PLANETS.

Give me a day or two while I make preparation to evacuate all ships and RESOURCES before I RESPAWN.

Posted using Partiko Android

You surprise me, ok see you tomorow thanks

You remember the @gold-dragon ALPHA account?

This is a NEW planet that you might be interested in.

Posted using Partiko Android