Sort:  

Ready CC5 for 40 STEEM. You can send now and I will GIFT CC5 to @hdmed

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you @frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here @hdmed

It's been a GREAT PLEASURE doing business with you. Enjoy the planets and let the YAMATO BEGIN in less than month!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, what do you plan when the season starts?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh...

My plans huh...???

Lets just say I expect alot of CARNAGE to take place and @frankcapital wants to be that DEALERSHIP of @nextcolony SHIPS to be ready for DEPLOYMENT as a SERVICE all across the @nextcolony GALAXY!

So get your SHIP ORDERS in first!

FIRST COME!

FIRST SERVE!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, you will be the founder of @nextcolony Market! True?

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO 😂

Well I don't know about that...

But would like to know that I can provide a FAST & RELIABLE SERVICE for the @nextcolony GAMERS.

Posted using Partiko Android