Sort:  

Ok sounds good. Please send 20 STEEM NOW and @frankcapital will send CC3 next! After @hdmed receives CC3 please send remaining 20 STEEM balance to @frankcapital and lastly the URANIUM PLANET which was ORIGINALLY gifted as AS6.

TOTAL 40 STEEM including AS6 for CC3 including ships.

Thank you

All steem and planet AS6 is 📦 to you.
If you find me awesome you can gift me some things like last time.
Thanks my friend @frankcapital.

Most welcome and Excellent and Fast Transaction @hdmed

Glad to be on your speed dial. Enjoy those ships and soon @frankcapital will be BUILDING CARRIERS.

Put in your orders if interested!

First COME!
First SERVED!

Thank you my friend,
@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome and Excellent and Fast Transaction @hdmed

Glad to be on your speed dial. Enjoy those ships and soon @frankcapital will be BUILDING CARRIERS.

Put in your orders if interested!

First COME!
First SERVED!

Thank you my friend,
@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi my dear have you any planet near my friend @khammar thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Khay hdmed sawlo 3la skils dyal l planet

Posted using Partiko Android

Hadi b3ida 3lik nta rak f 431/-121

Posted using Partiko Android

Kayna hadi, walakin jdida

Posted using Partiko Android

La réponse :
Not yet. Maybe in a week I will find in 439/-414 which is the nearest planet to your friend @khammar

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet. Maybe in a week I will find in 439/-414 which is the nearest planet to your friend @khammar

Posted using Partiko Android

OK thanks, cc4 and cc5 are near me

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol.

One at a time my friend.

Which one you interested FIRST since they both have SHIPS stationed ATM?

Posted using Partiko Android