Sort:  

I will you let you know when I accumulate and ask if you are still interested.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok @hdmed

Your HUGE CHEST can be delivered in 2hours15minutes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I accumulated 2 HUGE CHEST that are READY!
😎✌

Posted using Partiko Android

if I respawn to a new lease, what is the point of having several planets if the cargo requires a month to arrive?

Hmmm...

What if I GIFT a planet with the RESOURCES of a HUGE CHEST but you @hdmed PROMISE to GIFT back the SAME PLANET within 24 hours.?

Will that work?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your trust. But I do not understand the new option (respawn planet).
we can not use our planets to feed the new Alpha !! and start exploring the galaxy.

Wait, you did a RESPAWN already?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet but I think. There is not an empty tile around me.

I have other ALPHA ACCOUNTS that are NOT crowded and without a lot of TRAFFIC FOR-SALE that have TILES to EXPLORE.

I already started earning SD (star dust) on some missions. It's small like only 217 SD but waiting to see when TRANSPORTERS arrive they may get a BLUEPRINT?

Posted using Partiko Android