🚅Tonight Travel 🚅 North Aceh ♨☕🍃

in #force7 years ago (edited)

Tonight Travel...
Hello guys ....

Tonight, @jasmadiyunus (me), @ubaidillah and @muammarpasee would have Travel to North Aceh or Lhokseumawe. So, I want to spend my Times there for 2 or 3 days in North Aceh and of Course I want to Join coffee with some stemian friends there @blackkim waiting for me in your hometown ...

image

Did you know stemian? @muammar drive a car for this traveling, This Travel would spend for 4 or 5 hours and about 300 km. Here is some on they ways pictures:

image

Dont forget pray for us .... !!!
See you force steemit community
@hassan1224, @ultrayoung, @blackkim @irfanullah @mahmuddin, @barland and Other here

image

Sort:  

So much Km :o

Yeah, @ultrayoung thats if I dont false about km 300 me and @blackkim is far .... me at capital of Aceh and @blackkim is in North Aceh .... !!! Let come to take Travelling together here ... Huahhaha

waiting for you here :D

Ok. Here I am at Pidie jaya now, I Will tell you When I arrive there at North Aceh .... !!! @blackkim