Shit is getting real 🤯

in #forestlifelast month

I woke up at 3:32 a.m. and haven't been able to sleep thinking about many things, among them the arrival of new people into my life. This is so curious! What will they be like? Will we get along? What challenges will rise and will i have the wisdom to see them through?



Here I'm setting up a comfortable base for my tent. I don't know if i told you but the volunteers will be staying in the house and I'll be in the tent, which is something I'm excited to do as i miss that sense of adventure.

The cushions were the first thing i used as a bed when i first started this adventure, remember? Probably not... Let me look up for a photo of that... Ah yes, here we go:

I found the image here:

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@fenngen/eng-or-esp-forest-shelter-compilation-progress-so-far-or-compilacion-avances-refugio-en-el-bosque

My, we've come a long way!


Now it turns out that two more people want to join the fun, but there's no more room in the forest so i asked my mother if they could arrive at their house, a 10 minute walk from mine, and volunteer there, which she agreed.

So six new people will be stepping into my life and sharing on a daily basis, just like that. Six people, each with their takes on life, preferences and experiences. After so much time living alone, with little more interaction than weekend breakfasts with my mother and an aunt, and the occasional friends in town, my life is about to be upside down!

I love it though, i love the excitement, the anticipation, and how unpredictable all of this can come to be. Have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Wow, that's exciting! What will the volunteers be working on, I'll have to scroll back to see what I missed.
!LUV

Oh, I see now, you are getting volunteers to build, that's awesome! I have upvoted all your current posts with both accounts. :)

Thank you I appreciate all the love, hope you are having a great present moment 🙏💜

Yeah it's pretty exciting thank you very much :D

fenngen, faeriestories sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Enjoy the adventure/ new chapter in your life! Looking forward to hearing about it in your updates ;<)

Thanks bro, always nice to receive your good vibes