You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dark day in the forest

So much I can relate to here.
(Sitting and) breathing properly is super important but something I do have to keep reminding myself off, over and over again, too.

Also, every other day in the city is probably too often, haha!

P.S. Curious if you write way differently, in Castellano and if you type or actually (hand) write?

Sort:  

Yeah, probably unsustainable to go to the city so much hahah, every three days perhaps is more like it.

I do write differently in Castellano, my thoughts are drawn towards sadness and romanticism, I usually write things that are directed at people I have difficult relationships with and try to resolve through writing these hard feelings.

Regarding the medium for writing, I prefer pen and paper but am running out of paper and don't want to buy more so I've been using the phone more and more.

How bout you?