You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EURUSD - Chart - Trade Plan - Daily Outlook - 3-1-2018

in #forex6 years ago

The market is giving a "messing condition" these day, so most of my 30 pips profit or less are just a SO with small profit/loss. The real scalp for me would be at least 35-100 pips/ medium term: 50-150 pips/ long term: 100-500 pips or more. Just wait for the right time, only couple trades can make my year.
I am not hurry because if I get the DD with 2%-3% that would cost 4k-6k already then I will spend more time to recover the loss back.
From this year, I reduce my trade side to 0.5, 1, 2 , 3 lots, for all combined no more 10 lots, most of the time it is at 2-3 sdl but the got the result the same at the end of year, the good thing is no more greedy with less lot size trade.
Thank you for your support borsah!

Hope that you will do well in the future!
Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hope so too. My lot size is minimal, but trying to make it up with frequency 😁. Just suits the personality.

UV you here!
Where was your new post borsah?