Technical Analysis , Post ADP (USD) and GDP(CAD) Analysis Forex pairs for 31January2018

in #forex6 years ago

Summary:

All USD Pairs are on verge of reversal. Today speech of President Donald Trumph was in the favor of USD. However, the move in USD pairs was very low because the President speech was leaked before the speech. So, the expected speech doesn't make any change in the movement of pairs.

Due to shortage of Time I will only post the analysis of GBPCAD, XAUUSD and USDCAD

XAUUSD

Prices of gold were ranging at the upper trend line since from the start of trading day. Expected move can be seen in charts. Following is my Analysis of Gold.


USDCAD

Following is the Analysis of USDCAD.

Summary:

I am expecting week CAD and strong USD ahead. 

NOTE:

The trades are according to my trading method. These are the trading advice for expert traders. 

Stay tuned I will post the technical Analysis of USD pairs before FOMC news.