You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Professional in Forex / Information you may not know about steemit

in #forex6 years ago

This topic was written in Arabic and translated into English and I did not steal it from anyone
I am 5 months in Steemit to make a strong account and come in a moment and go all out I wish you could find me a solution

Sort:  

You're bad. You have been flagged.

The solution is to make sure that going forward all your content is 100% unique and yours, not from wherever on the internet. It is not acceptable by community standards to post translations, articles that aren't yours, or unoriginal content without proper referencing and credit. Using bots to promote content that's not 100% yours is a bad idea as now you got flagged by other community members for it.

Yes thank you and I appreciate you
I will work with your companions, but I have lost all my money and everything has gone

@hassanbenali, you're bad! You have been flagged!

thank you
you we have a problem with me

@hassanbenali, you're bad! You have been flagged!

You're being flagged by abusereports now, which isn't a steemcleaners account. Your best bet is to probably re-evaluate how you use Steemit and move forward without any copy/pasting.