My first post :Trading XAU/USD (Gold) and XAG/USD (Silver) in forex

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post.

First, an introduction about myself. I am a part-time investor and trader. As far as investments are concerned, I have been involved in businesses, properties, stocks and now cryptocurrencies. As for trading, I have been trading forex for a few years now and cryptocurrencies since last year. I would say that I am in the top 5% of traders who make money consistently from the markets. I'll start by posting screenshot(s) and trades in my forex trading.

I can let you know that precious metals, which are gold and silver, are in an uptrend now. Usually there are two periods of the year when they have an uptrend; the beginning of the year and middle of the year.

XAUUSD1.png

XAGUSD1.png