My Forex trading career- Part 1

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

forex trading.png

Hello steemit,

Today i like to share about my forex trading career, how i started my forex trading career. I started my forex trading with demo account and i was like daily i had to place too many trades which results 70% of them get into to loss and 30% of it went in profit. Then i realize that trading too much is very risky in forex which may also flush my account. So i decided to analyze only a few perfect trades and only followed that on my demo account.

Seriously, i actually started gaining profit from forex market, it was a marvelous experience of my life because i made money just being online and by trading through market. But as it was a demo i controlled my emotions and then i made decision to switch from demo to real account. I realized that i am newbie in real so it would be better to start with small capital which i can bear to loose.

I started my real account with the amount of $100 and started analyzing market for the perfect trade. I found about 2-3 good trades and i took the highest risk on it as it was perfect, that in a single day i made around $40 on $100 capital, i was very happy as i made 40% in a single day.

But suddenly on next day i went from $140 to $70, on that day i realize that the second most important rule that isto control your emotions and also follow the proper money management which is very important to secure your account from big drawdowns.

I ll share more experience about my forex trading in my next article.

Thanks.....

Image Source1

Sort:  

Upvote Done Plz Delegate Your STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts

Thank you brother

You got a 30.30% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @mayx181992!

I appreciate that. Thanks

You got a 19.74% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mayx181992!

I respect that brother. Thank you again

Congratulations @mayx181992! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am Very Thankful for that.

You got a 5.07% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Very happy to see that. Thanks

Congratulations @mayx181992!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 13,87

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Thanks brother.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

wish you the best of success @mayx181992