You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Professional in Forex / Information you may not know about steemit

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Hiii friend @hassanbenali, I wrongly send your post's link to @therising bot with bid 1.120SBD and you got vote of 4.23 worth from therising.It is good luck for you and bad luck for me. So kindly send me 1.120SBD and give me favour . Thanks.

Sort:  

But I sent him in advance and gave me the upvte
How can he make 2 upvote for one account?

sorry i sent 1.120 plz check from steemd

you send 1.00 sbd and i send 1.120 sbd then total sbd become 2.120 you got total vote of 4.23. plz check my wallet, steemd, and therising details of last round.

Now I have 0.600 I will send it to you and the rest you will receive 4-upvotes in my groupe ok

no problem friend, as you feel easy.

where is your group and when voting,.?

YOU get 9 upvote and this my group @mrbean1