$EURUSD OutLook, Week 4 September (24-29)

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! This will be my first post. We will see how it goes and if i like the format i will keep making weekly analysis!

Please understand I am in no way, shape, or form giving investment advice. I am simply stating what i believe will happen based on the tools i have developed over my years trading to predict the market.

2017-09-25_1550.png

With that being said:

We saw a strong reaction off my Yearly Level and since then I have been bearish in the market.

I managed to get an entry earlier today during the London session.

Entry: 1.1928

7 pips from the high!

My targets are as follow:

Target 1: 1.1860 ✓
Target 2: 1.1820
Target 3: 1.1780
Target 4: 1.1720
Take Profit: 1.1650

I believe there will be a strong rejection around the 3rd target. Depending on that reaction I might either hold on or take my profits.

Feel free to leave any questions or comments!