Introducing Myself

in #forex7 years ago

Hi my name is Robert Guest, I am 21 from South Wales.

I came across steemit by the owner of infinty bracelets as i am in a forex trading group learning to trade on the forex market, so i thought id give this a go to build my confidence as a person.

Sort:  

Nice one mate - welcome to Steemit!

cheers mate!

Welcome from Boston!!! Im following you, please like and follow me back, as a collective we can all make steem if we push a concerted effort to help those who help us....

Hey Robert,

Welcome to the community mate.

The great thing about these sorts of places online is that you can totally be yourself and express that in any way you see fit. Don't worry about what people think about you here, just write about whatever is on your mind with confidence!

Speaking of confidence, I'm going to be discussing some general psych aspects that relate to it in both trading and life on my blog. I encourage you to check it out when they start to get published.

Enjoy Steemit!

Congratulations @robertguest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!