Forex Trading Analysis GBP/USD 4H (11-07-2018)

in #forex6 years ago

Yesterday, I was all in USD/JPY. I closed all those were open that time. Today , my target is on GBP/USD-

GBPUsd 11.PNG

On 4 Hour trading chart, I am Bullish today. At least to the release of USD trading news later today. There are lots of news there, which can turn the table upside down. So, until then, I will remain Buliish/Buy position on the GBP/USD.

Today's news of USD-

news.PNG

As, you can see. There are lots of news here. So, be careful doing trade with USD in short term. This chart is GMT+6 time based. You have adjust yourself the time.

#Note: I am not professional adviser. I just share my thoughts with you guys. Do not take my analysis as your trading base. Trade your own risk. Thanks

Please Up-vote and Follow, which will give me encouragement. Thanks for the visiting my Blog.See you soon. Until then, stay safe and happy.

bye.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

You just received a 34.08% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!
WaveSmall.gif

Congratulations, your post received 36.93% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @shuvomahfuz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Congratulations @shuvomahfuz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!