Share My Chart - Selling NZD/JPY

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys and Gals. I'm a little new here but have been trading the Forex Market for 3 years. I've try so many strategies it can make the head spin. But I'm settling down with some techniques that I'm pretty happy with. I wanted to share this sell trade I'm making on the 1 Hour chart for NZD/JPY.

First I use a weekly chart and heatfinder indicator to help me find which currency pair is moving more efficiently than other pairs.

Weekly Efficiency Chart 1-8-18.JPG

After I pick out a pair I like, I then go to the one hour chart and use a trend/whipsaw filtering indicator to help me decide which way to trade. and use Support lines to help figure out how low I think it will go.

For the next couple days I will be holding a sell position on NZD/JPY.

Selling NZD-JPY H1.JPG

Lets see how it goes!