You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An agreement has been reached.

in #forthepeople6 years ago

He might be making them money but his followers do not strike me as people with enough money to make "millions"

Just make sure you buy into all his calls with all your money

Sort:  

Well I'll be honest. He's made me 1000%+ profit. not just blindly following, but incorporating his TA into my decision-making and research process

I DO THE SAME, HE GIVES ME A SCHEDULE AND I ALREADY KNOW WHERE TO SEE. I DO NOT NEED TO SPEND TIME ON SEARCH OF POSSIBILITIES ON GRAPHICS. APPLYING ITS KNOWLEDGE, I ACCEPT THE DECISION TO TAKE ME INTO A DEAL OR NOT. MY ACCOUNT FROM $ 15000 TURNED AT $ 68,000 FOR 2 MONTHS.

As did anyone investing in alts the past 2 months

Heyhey! You nailed it! I started with crypto in June and have also recorded some 800% profit, but that was going in relatively blind. People are giving too much credit to analysists over the past few months - everyone made bank.

Same. I could have put alts on a dartboard, got drunk, spun in circles, AND spun the dart board in circles, and hit coins that did 100% growth in a week or two.

My portfolio is up over 500% from 2 months ago.

And trust I am no technical analysis guru, nor do I follow the "expert calls" (read; guesses)

What a judgemental (and wrong by the way) comment. In totaling it up, he has assisted in making his followers millions - this is a fact. And, LOL you can stay poor if you want to, this is a choice.

P.S.No one in their right mind will announce publicly exactly how much money they have made on their investments if it is a large amount. Even bernie keeps this private. As for me, I use his analysis as guidance, because he has been extremely accurate. He has helped me to profit greatly. Yes the alt markets have been good, but his assist with the timing has been key. I do suggest looking a little more deeply into the value of his blog. He will be getting a very large tip from me soon:)

Take a look at my wallet vs your wallet and let's have a pissing match of who is "poor".

unjustified flag. bully tactic. I dont need to look at your steem holdings,lol.
Yes you are a little bit poverty stricken... with meanspiritedness.

Learn to not be entitled to your pending payouts.

I decided to downvote because you are constantly self voting your own comments in a thread that isn't really adding much insight to anything.

Your pending payout is a pending payout. It takes 7 days for the network forces of upvotes/downvotes to take place.

Basically, you wasted you VP to self vote your comment and I wasted my VP to remove the rewards. These are fair uses of the network.

Notice my post about changing flags to downvotes to "make downvotes great again"

You are barking up the wrong tree trying to belittle my decision by calling me a meanspirited bully. If that is what I am, then you are a sensitive, entitled person.

Lol! I barely know what pending payouts even are, nor do I care where to find them. You are waaay too attached to your power on this platform, and as a "witness" you should probably be a little more professional. All of your comments do have little condescending remarks and or insults, have you noticed?

This started with me saying haejin is making his followers millions (true statement), and you followed up with this insult to his followers:

his followers do not strike me as people with enough money to make "millions"

Why comment at all? Just because you have surprised yourself with how much you yourself have made in the past few months, does it now mean that no one can match your investment "prowess", and you have to insult them? You really have no way of knowing who has what, and you were in fact incorrect in your assumption.

Elliott Waves works, but it takes experience- Haejin is sharing this experience for free, but there will always be negativity from unappreciating folks who dont like it.

Literally the only reason you are on Steem is because of haejin right? That means you are overly attached to your stance and likely won't budge. You don't even know what pending payouts are but you have the knowledge to accuse me of something as if you do know what you are talking about.

If you knew more about this system you are using you might understand my viewpoint

Until then just keep calling people bullies for flagging your self voted comments that have no useful info