My Fortnite Gameplay was edited by an AI - Vibranium Athenascope Showcase

in #fortnite3 years ago

Hi guys,
I have uploaded another Athenascope Showcase video. This shows footage of my Fortnite gameplay for the week ending 3 May 21.
It was edited by Athenascope, an ai that edits gaming footage.

Special Features:

  • Starring me, my partner, some randoms, my nephew and one of our friends!
  • New footage not shown in my streams!
  • A song called Vibranium!
  • A mix of gamemodes including The Floor Restores!
  • This video has a thumbnail!

Check it out here:

Sort:  

Ciao amico , se cerchi una community dove postare contenuti di fortnite con voti ai post un token della community che puoi acquistare quando vuoi e oltre 5 hive liquidi ai migliori utenti della settimana più un canale discord dove poter giocare con altri utenti puoi iscriverti qui. Fortnite_community !WINE !BEER !LUV 1 !PIZZA !ENGAGE 1 !BBH

Connect

Trade


@birchmark! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work